The Rider with Neil Atkinson, John Gibbons and Adam Melia get their teeth into the Sheffield synth scene, new LCD Soundsystem, the whys and wherefores of what they have been up to and as per six cracking songs.

Track listing:

Crystal Fighters – All My Love
Panda Bear – Dolphin
U.S. Highball – Roppongi Hills, On The Roof
LCD Soundsystem – (We Don’t Need This) Fascist Groove Thang
Miya Folick – Thingamajig
Bill Ryder-Jones – Don’t Be Scared, I Love You

[smart_track_player url=”″ title=”The Rider: All My Love” artist=”TAW Player” color=”ffffff” background=”default” ]