Liverpool have won the first trophy of the season, overcoming Chelsea on penalties in the UEFA Super Cup Final in Madrid.

Dan Morgan is joined by Neil Atkinson, Sean Rogers and Neil Jones to run the rule over a disjointed Liverpool performance.

If you're already subscribed, click here to login...

Consent management powered by Real Cookie Banner