Virgil van Dijk has won the UEFA Men’s Player of the Year award, while Alisson Becker claimed the Goalkeeper of the Year for good measure.

Joining Gareth Roberts to react to the news are Andy Heaton, Adam Smith and Kev Walsh.

If you're already subscribed, click here to login...

Consent management powered by Real Cookie Banner